Dark Age of Camelot

License: Free to try
Downloads: 51
Op. System: Windows All
Last updated: 15-10-2012
File size: 14.51 MB
Publisher: Mythic Entertainment, EA
Related software:

Publisher description for Dark Age of Camelot

Dark Age of Camelot program icon

The world of Dark Age of Camelot is comprised of three Realms at war - Hibernia, Midgard, and Albion. The struggle between the Realms resulted from the power vacuum created by King Arthur's death. Each Realm is geographically diverse from one another and follow a specific mythological tradition. Albion is the land of King Arthur's heirs. Hibernia is based on Irish Celtic legends, with a dash of high fantasy. Midgard follows the Viking Norse sagas and legends. Players of Dark Age of Camelot are greeted with not only 15 races to choose from, but also 44 character classes providing players with numerous gameplay styles. Each realm has a set of classes available to it, which provide a certain strength to the realm as a whole. Players can choose from 18 races, 6 per realm as their avatars.

Add your review

User reviews