Clear Form History
|Op. System:||Windows 7/Vista/2003/XP/2000/98|
|File size:||10 KB|
Publisher description for Clear Form History
With Clear Form History you can delete all saved entries of a specific text-field. There is no need anymore to use SHIFT+ENTF and delete all items one by one! Each time you delete entires, a backup of all our saved form data will be created, so they can be Restored if needed. The backup files are located in the folder "clear-form-history" within your profile folder.