|File size:||1.65 MB|
|Publisher:||2BrightSparks Pte Ltd|
Editor's review DeleteOnClick
DeleteOnClick is a marvelous tool used to delete data which is not needed. After deletion, data cannot be recovered. That is why it is advised to use this software cautiously. It is routine that when you delete some data, it goes to the Recycle Bin. When you delete data from Recycle Bin, even then the data can be recovered. Using Windows when you create a new file or saved the changed files, then the previous file deleted permanently. So it is common practice to change the names of files you want to delete. In this way if anyone wants to undelete those files, he will not be able to do so because of changed names. Also, do delete all file dates and attributes before destroying files.